25 August 2013

25.08.2013 20:54

Today was a so long day. First I went to Panorama Gallery in the Hague, but it was so closed(it only opens at 12.00am). Then I went to peace palace, but they`re preparing a fastival or something like this and so it was closed too. I got to Panorama again at 12 am and it was quiet ok. The pics were great, but there weren`t much pics. And I think the entrance price is too big for this small gallery. (Normally peace palace is free) Then I went shopping and got Superga shoes. They are really comfortable and look great. I got them in white. Also I got black DKNY sunglasses. They looked pretty good (Pics of the sunglasses tomorrow).Here the addorable shoes :

Heute war ein echt langer Tag. Zuerst bin ich zum Panorama Mesdag in Den Haag gegengen, welcher aber noch geschlossen hatte. Dann bin ich zum peace palace gegangen, wo uns dann gesagt wurde, dass heute auf irgentetwas sich vorbereited wird und desshalb geschlossen ist. Dann sind wir um 12 Uhr zurück zum Panorama Mesdag gegangen und habe mir für einen Preis oberhalb von 10€ die paar Fotos und ein Panorama Bild angeguckt (peace Palace wäre kostenlos gewesen). Dann war ich noch ein bisschen einkaufen und hab wunderschöne weiße Schuhe gefunden. Ich liebe Superga, vor allem weil sie so bequem sind und man lange in denen die Stadt erkunden kann. Dann hab ich die DKNY Sonnenbrille "wiedergefunden" und gekauft. Hier die Schuhe und die Bilder von der Sonnenbrille kommen morgen.

Panorama mesdag:

Some fotos of todays Lunch (last lunch in the Hague):

Then I went to Amsterdam. I`ll stay here for two nights. Must look if it`s enough. For dinner I had the best Veggie Burger I`ve ever eaten at Goos. I was soo tasty.

See you soon

Dann bin ich nach Amsterdam gefahren, wo ich noch für zwei Nächte bleiben werde. Mal sehen ob es genug sein wird. Als Abendessen gab es den besten Veggieburger den ich je gegessen habe bei Goos. Es war echt lecker.

Bis bald

Eure Valerie