24 August 2013

24.08.2013 21:08

Today was a great and beautiful day. First I`ve done some shopping. I got three new bracelets, a sweater, a print jeans and a jeans short. Here are the pics of my beautiful braacelets: love, a feather and a red one

Heute war ein echt wundervoller Tag. Zuerst war ich shoppen und habe mir drei wunderschöne Armbänder, eine hotpants, eine Print jeans und einen sweater geholt. Hier sind meine Armbänder: love, eine Feder und ein Rotes

My day was very deslicious too. Breakfast in the hotel, a sandwich with mozarella, tomato and pesto and a water for lunch and great tappas at Triana for dinner.

Mein Tag war aber auch sehr lecker;D Früthstück im Hotel, ein Sandwich mit Mozarella, Tomaten und Pesto mit einer Flasche Wasser als Mittagessen und wunderbare Tappas als Abendessen.

The "Outfit of the day" was a bit of casual and a bit of glamrock. I wore a black leather jacket, a normal jeans and a black shirt with pailettes.

Das "Outfit of the day" war einfach aber hatte auch etwas von Glamrock. Ich habe eine schwarze Lederjacke getragen mit einer normalen jeans und einem shwarzen Top mit Pailetten.

At 5.00 pm I made a tour with a boat and a guide. The funniest thing was taht the guide didn`t spoke german or english and so I didn`t get everything. Because of that I could`t buy the DKNY sunglasses. I hope they are not sold and they looks good on me.

See you soon (or tomorrow in Amsterdam)

Später habe ich noch eine Bootstour gemacht und desshalb hatte ich keine Zeit die Sonnenbrille zu kaufen. Ich hoffe echt, dass sie mir steht und am wichtigsten noch da ist.

Bis bald in Amsterdam

Eure Valerie