22 August 2013 good morning

22.08.2013 10:41

Today I've got enough time for a good morning post. Here it's raining and I don't know where to go. I could go to Domburg or to the sea. But I wouldn't go to the sea if it's raining. So maybe I go to Domburg. I woke up some minutes before and got a small and fast breakfast. The rain can't stop and I look for my Outfit of today. If the rain didn't stop there wouldn't be any Outfit because I would stay in bed and would reed. Friday I'm going to travel to Den Haag fot two days
See you soon my little birds
Heute hab ich genug Zeit für einen Guten Morgen post. Hier in Zoutelande regnet es und es ist etwas öde. Das tolle ist das ich eigentlich zum Stand wollte und jetzt aber wenn es aufhört nach Domburg fahren werde. Solange es aber regnet werde ich im Haus bleiben und lesen
LG
Eure Valerie