30 August 2013

31.08.2013 00:06

Today a beauty post in the middle of the night;)

Some hints that make my life a bit better:

  1. Every morning a glas of lemon juice with water 
  2. Eat many fruits a day
  3. Wash your face every night! EVERY NIGHT!
  4. Put Nivea-cream on your washed face over night and wash your face in the morning, before you do your make-up
  5. Sometimes when your only at home and don`t go out you don`t need any make-up. So don`t put it on
  6. Relax and sleep long. It`s very good for your face
  7. The best lip balm: Eucerin LIP AKTIV Lsf 6

The products I usually use:

NYX Mosaic Powder 06 Rosey

Chanel LÈVRES SCINTLLANTES 139

Eucerin LIP AKTIV Lsf 6

Clinique high impact mascara 01 black /

Lancôme Hypnôse precious cells

Schwarzkopf Gliss Kur liquid silk gloss shampoo and conditioner

Adidas Women shower cream shape

I hope that this is everything. And I go and clean my teeth, wash my face and take Nivea overnight cure(?)

Good night everybody

We`ll see soon :*