21 August 2013

21.08.2013 23:13

Today my outfit was a bit pink. Pink skirt, white lace top and a pink and white sweater in stripes. First I was in Middelburg. I saw the rest of the Zeeuws Museum and after that I got to Veere. A small and pretty city. I bought there a glas for some accessoires and a soap for my granny. Then I bought a verry big ice creme. I got a pic, but can't upload it. It's so unfair. I bought a little cat for my mom. Then I got back to the little home until Friday.
See you soon my little birds
Mein Outfit heute war ein bisschen pink. Pinker Rock, weißes spitzen Top und ein pink/weiß gestreifter Sweater. Als erstes bin ich nach Middelburg gefahren und wo ich gegessen habe und den Rest des Zeeuws Museums angeguckt habe. Dann bin in diese wunderschöne, kleine Stadt gefahren und bin da dann ein wenig einkaufen gegangen. Ein Glas für meinen Schmuck, eine Seife die aussieht wie Käse und eine Katze für meine mom. Dann noch ein riesiges Softeis und ich bin wieder zurück nach Zoutelande gefahren.
Bis bald
Eure Valerie