12 September 2013

13.09.2013 07:48

Today I`m really tired. I didn`t had much sleep, because I get up at 6 am.

But I want to talk about my Outfit yesterday. I wore a pink shirt(Esprit) and green pants(Maison Scotch). The jeans are the some like yesterday. If you want to see the pics look at my official instagram site.

Because I have enough time I post again (in german AND english). After this blogpost I must do some homework.

My plan for today is to went a bit shopping. I`m searching for some new looks for my blogposts. You`ll see it maybe in my comming blogpost at the evening

Ich bin sooo müde. Ich konnte nicht lange schlafen, weil ich schon um sechs Uhr aufstehen musste.

Aber eigentlich wollte ich noch ein wenig über mein Outfit reden. Gestern habe ich ein pinkes shirt (Esprit) und eine grüne Hose(Maison Scotch)

Da ich heute keine Schule habe, kann ich mein Blogpost auf Deutsch UND Englisch machen. Leider muss ich nach dem Blogpost noch einen riesigen Berg an Hausaufgaben machen

Mein eigentlicher Plan für heute ist es ein wenig in die Stadt zu gehen und nach neuen Trends zu suchen. Was ich gefunden habe, werdet ihr in meinem nächsten Blogpost heute Abend sehen 

LG

Eure Valerie